“We are a vital, growing and diverse Christian community where everyone is welcome and their individual spiritual journeys are honored. We intend to use all our gifts in worship, and to grow in faith, nurture each other in love, reach out to people in need, and celebrate and protect God’s creation. We invite everyone, without exception, to share their unique gifts with us and enjoy the life of our faith community.”

Rector - The Rev’d Lynne  Bleich Weber. 

Seminarian – Ms. Armantina Peláez, M.A.

Music Director – Brian Schober, D.M.A.
Parish Administrator - Patricia D’Anna
Sexton – Dan Costa

Children’s Music and Education Director - Kristen Lamb Kasarjian

Children’s Music and Education Intern – Mikayla Kostyn

Soloists:  Clyde Crewey, baritone, George KarsajianGeralyn Keely, mezzo sopranoBarbee Monk, soprano


VESTRY - 2013 – 2014


Senior Warden - Roberta Roshong
Junior Warden - Carol Petrovich

Vestry Members

Jack Caloz

Birgitta Karlén

Alan Lauderdale

Andrea Pieper

Tracey Preolo

Tanya Quirk

Fran Regan

Wilson Reimers

Carol Schults



Read about how you, too, can become a Vestry member.

Clerk of the Vestry - Tracey Preolo
Treasurer (appointed, ex officio) – Mike Murphy
Secretary to the Vestry (appointed, ex officio) – Alan Lauderdale

Teams and Committees at Atonement


Arts & Music Team

Bob LeClair, Roberta Roshong

Altar Guild

Chris Schlegel

Buildings and Grounds/Building Use

Walton Clark, Jack Caloz, Carol Petrovich

Children’s Ministry Committee

Shari Caloz, Kristen Kasarjian, Mikayla Kostyn, Frank Preolo

Communications & PR

Laura Johnston, Fran Regan

Endowment & Investments

Reggie Smith

Environmental Team

Carol Schults, Lynne Wiley

Finance Committee & Technology

Walton Clark, Alan Lauderdale, Ed Jaxel, Mike Murphy, Reggie Smith

Lay Liturgical Ministers

Wilson Reimers, Lorraine Sorvino, Jim Cole

Listening Team

Shari Caloz

Life’s Journey/Planned Giving Team

Mike Murphy, Reggie Smith

Newcomers & Evangelism

Tracey Preolo, Tanya Quirk

Social Media

Vanessa Hennig Moore, Tanya Quirk


Deedy Clark

Parish Life

Roberta Roshong, ______ (tbd)


Shari Caloz

Stewardship Team

Seiji Konno, Jane Murphy, John Hancock


Shari Caloz, Lynne Bleich Weber

Worship Team

Lynne Weber, Wilson Reimers, Jeff Pieper