top of page

Vestry Members

Our Wardens: 

    John Hancock

    Seiji Konno

Vestry Members:

Walton Clark

Carol Petrovich

Denise Pierce

Tracey Preolo

Simba Nyambauro

Christopher Quirk

Chris Schlegel

Margaret Woodward

Alan Lauderdale, Clerk and Secretary

ELECTIONS are held at our Annual Meeting Breakfast, usually on the first Sunday in May.  This year it was on May 7 at 9:30 a.m.

vestry 2021-22.jpeg
bottom of page